CAD Forum - Database of tips, tricks and utilities for AutoCAD, Inventor and other Autodesk products [www.cadforum.cz]
Czech English Deutsch
Login/Register:
 Visitors: 4971 
RSS tips RSS channel - CAD tips
RSS discussion RSS channel - CAD discussion

Discussion Discussion forum

HelpCAD discussion

CAD Forum - Homepage CAD discussion forum - ask any CAD-related questions here, share your CAD knowledge on AutoCAD, Inventor, Revit and other Autodesk software with your peers from all over the world. To start a new topic, choose an appropriate forum.

Please abide by the rules of this forum.

How to post questions: register or login, go to the specific forum and click the NEW TOPIC button.
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Wave in Auto CAD 2018

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Typografia View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 03.Oct.2017
Location: Germany
Using: AutoCAD2018
Status: Offline
Points: 2
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Typografia Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Wave in Auto CAD 2018
    Posted: 03.Oct.2017 at 16:57
Hallo zusammen,

möchte eine Welle erstellen. Diese soll auch an gewölbten Pfaden immer wellenförmig verlaufen.

Habe bisher ein symbol erstellt und daraus einen Linientyp. Geht bei geraden Linien, aber sobald ich die Linie auf Pfade anwende, enstehen Lücken zwischen den Wellenelementen. Siehe Bild im Anhang.

Was muss ich tun?

Grüße
Typografia


in english: I want to create a wave-line. And I want to use the wave line also on corcles with no gaps between the elements.

How can I do this?




Back to Top
Vladimir Michl View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group

CAD Studio a.s.

Joined: 26.Jul.2007
Location: Czech Republic
Using: Autodesk software
Status: Offline
Points: 1699
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Vladimir Michl Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03.Oct.2017 at 17:17
Mit einem Linientyp wird immer kleinere oder grossere Lücken entstehen. Hier kann nur LISP oder VBA/ARX/.NET Programmkod helfen der die Wellenlinie parametrisch generiert.
Vladimir Michl (moderator)
CAD Studio - www.cadstudio.cz - Autodesk reseller
Back to Top

Related CAD tips:


 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0,094 seconds.