CAD Forum - Database of tips, tricks and utilities for AutoCAD, Inventor and other Autodesk products [www.cadforum.cz]
Czech English Deutsch
Login/Register:
 Visitors: 3828 
RSS tips RSS channel - CAD tips
RSS discussion RSS channel - CAD discussion

Discussion Discussion forum

HelpCAD discussion

CAD Forum - Homepage CAD discussion forum - ask any CAD-related questions here, share your CAD knowledge on AutoCAD, Inventor, Revit and other Autodesk software with your peers from all over the world. To start a new topic, choose an appropriate forum.

Please abide by the rules of this forum.

How to post questions: register or login, go to the specific forum and click the NEW TOPIC button.
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

The information that you provide in this form will make up your forum profile which can be viewed by other forum members. Your email address will only be visible by forum admin and moderators and will be used to send you Forum Notifications. To cancel your account, use the page Opt-out or contact webmaster@cadforum.cz.

Need block plz

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
anthosum View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 01.Feb.2019
Location: France
Using: autocad
Status: Offline
Points: 3
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote anthosum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Need block plz
    Posted: 01.Feb.2019 at 06:51
Hello guys, i search block for different thing for construction perhaps you can helped me

i search all size for IPN,IPE,UPN and UPE thanks.
Back to Top
philippe JOSEPH View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 14.Mar.2011
Location: France
Using: AutoCAD Mechanical 2017
Status: Offline
Points: 1063
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote philippe JOSEPH Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01.Feb.2019 at 07:40
Hello anthosum, I have placed in the CAD/BIOM Blocks library here in the site 4 AutoCAD files.
They include all the blocks needed, do use them without exploding them and place them on you layers to have the color and line type that you want because inside them the lines and arcs are "by la yer" for the color and line type.
If you explode them ONE time and not TWO you will have access to regions ready for extrusion in 3D.
There are eventually other profilers that you should need, ask and I will download other files.
Back to Top
ml121 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 29.Jun.2018
Location: France
Using: Autocad 2018
Status: Offline
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ml121 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01.Feb.2019 at 07:49
Hi ,

You can also check the Arcelor Mitttal Website where you can find what you are looking for :

http://sections.arcelormittal.com/fr/bibliotheque/fichiers-autocad-des-sections.html ( French website )
Back to Top
anthosum View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 01.Feb.2019
Location: France
Using: autocad
Status: Offline
Points: 3
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote anthosum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01.Feb.2019 at 08:48
thanks foryour answer
Back to Top

Related CAD tips:


 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0,094 seconds.