CAD Forum - Database of tips, tricks and utilities for AutoCAD, Inventor and other Autodesk products [www.cadforum.cz]
CZ | EN | DE
Login or
registration
  Visitors: 4016
RSS channel - CAD tips RSS tips
RSS discussions

Discussion Discussion forum

 

HelpCAD discussion

 
CAD Forum - Homepage CAD discussion forum - ask any CAD-related questions here, share your CAD knowledge on AutoCAD, Inventor, Revit and other Autodesk software with your peers from all over the world. To start a new topic, choose an appropriate forum.

Please abide by the rules of this forum.

How to post questions: register or login, go to the specific forum and click the NEW TOPIC button.
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Foto einbetten

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
addibaba66 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 26.Jan.2023
Location: Germany
Using: autocad 2020
Status: Offline
Points: 3
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote addibaba66 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Foto einbetten
    Posted: 26.Jan.2023 at 13:00
Hallo

ich bin neu hier und weiß nicht ob meine Frage an der richtigen Stelle gefragt wird :)

Ich bahe eine AutoCAd Zeichnung erstellt. Dort möchte ich an einer bestimmten Stelle eine Art Button platzieren. Durch anklicken mit dem Mauszeiger, soll an dieser Stelle ein Foto angezeigt. Sozusagen eine Detailansicht zum besseren Verständniss aber als jpg Format. Dieses Foto soll sich aber auch wieder "ausschalten" lassen. Wichtig ist das es in der Zeichnung gespeichert wird.

Hat das jemand schon mal probiert? Welchen Befehl muss ich nutzen?

Danke.

addibaba66      
Back to Top
philippe JOSEPH View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 14.Mar.2011
Location: France
Using: AutoCAD Mechanical 2017
Status: Offline
Points: 1395
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote philippe JOSEPH Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26.Jan.2023 at 13:10
Hallo addibaba66, bitte stellen Sie Ihre Fragen, wenn möglich, auf Englisch, damit die maximal mögliche Person beantwortet werden kann.
Ich stelle hier eine √úbersetzung mit PONS. de :

Hello addibaba66, please place your questions in english if possible for the maximum persons to be abble to answer.
I place here a translation done with PONS.de :

Hello

I am new here and do not know if my question is asked in the right place :)

I created an AutoCAd drawing. There I want to place a kind of button at a certain point. By clicking with the mouse pointer, a photo should be displayed at this point. So to speak a detailed view for better understanding but as jpg format. But this photo should also be "turned off" again. It is important that it is stored in the drawing.

Has anyone ever tried this before? What command do I have to use?

Back to Top
Vladimir Michl View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group

Arkance Systems CZ

Joined: 26.Jul.2007
Location: Czech Republic
Using: Autodesk software
Status: Offline
Points: 1949
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote Vladimir Michl Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26.Jan.2023 at 13:33
Ohne programmierung ist es nicht so leicht. Die ähnlichste Funktion wäre die HYPERLINK - ein kleines Bild mit einem Hyperlink zum öffnen den JPG.
Vladimir Michl (moderator)
Arkance Systems - arkance-systems.cz - Autodesk reseller
Back to Top
addibaba66 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 26.Jan.2023
Location: Germany
Using: autocad 2020
Status: Offline
Points: 3
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote addibaba66 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27.Jan.2023 at 09:53
Thank you

the main thing is that the photograph is not saved inside drawing. So if I send the drawing to someone else the link connecting is getting lost.

But anyway - Thank you for your quick respond.
Back to Top
Vladimir Michl View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group

Arkance Systems CZ

Joined: 26.Jul.2007
Location: Czech Republic
Using: Autodesk software
Status: Offline
Points: 1949
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Vladimir Michl Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28.Jan.2023 at 12:55
There are ways how to embed a raster image inside a DWG file - see https://www.cadforum.cz/en/converting-raster-image-to-a-matrix-of-pixels-inside-the-dwg-tip7678 or Raster Design, but would require an add-on to show the image "on click", another way is to refer (show) the image from an online repository (web URL).
Vladimir Michl (moderator)
Arkance Systems - arkance-systems.cz - Autodesk reseller
Back to Top

Related CAD tips:


 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0,250 seconds.