CAD Forum - Database of tips, tricks and utilities for AutoCAD, Inventor and other Autodesk products [www.cadforum.cz]
CZ | EN | DE
Login or
registration
  Visitors: 7833
RSS channel - CAD tips RSS tips
RSS discussions

Discussion Discussion forum

 

HelpCAD discussion

 
CAD Forum - Homepage CAD discussion forum - ask any CAD-related questions here, share your CAD knowledge on AutoCAD, Inventor, Revit and other Autodesk software with your peers from all over the world. To start a new topic, choose an appropriate forum.

Please abide by the rules of this forum.

How to post questions: register or login, go to the specific forum and click the NEW TOPIC button.
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

LTM_1400-7.1_18.dwg from Cfytr

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
parulfojii View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 13.Nov.2023
Location: United States
Using: YUBJ
Status: Offline
Points: 2
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote parulfojii Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: LTM_1400-7.1_18.dwg from Cfytr
    Posted: 13.Nov.2023 at 17:01
I personnaly have done a lot of mobile cranes for my job that you can eventually see here in the CAD/BIM Blocks library by re-drawing from blank including the diagrams but "only" with "simple blocks.
Back to Top
Cfytr View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie


Joined: 16.Jun.2016
Location: Russian Federation
Using: AutoCAD2013
Status: Offline
Points: 45
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Cfytr Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26.Oct.2023 at 10:20
I answered you to jralph55@gmail.com < id="BFI_" style="width: 1px; height: 1px; display: none;">
Back to Top
jr0207 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 21.Jul.2015
Location: Australia
Using: AutoCAD2010
Status: Offline
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jr0207 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25.Oct.2023 at 07:37
G'day from Australia Cfytr,
Your Blocks are awesome.
I also have some CAD work for you if you are interested.

Please let me know if you are interested.
jralph55@gmail.com

Cheers John


Cheers,
John
Back to Top
Cfytr View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie


Joined: 16.Jun.2016
Location: Russian Federation
Using: AutoCAD2013
Status: Offline
Points: 45
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Cfytr Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21.Oct.2023 at 14:17
https://dropmefiles.com/rn5RH
Back to Top
G Hodgy View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 04.Jun.2019
Location: United Kingdom
Using: CAD 2018
Status: Offline
Points: 5
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote G Hodgy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21.Oct.2023 at 13:49
Hello Cfytr,

Like most other people playing with cranes for work. I have mainly been self taught in AutoCAD through trial and error - lots of errors i have to say. Confused
Your dynamic blocks are amazing and i would like to say thank you for sharing your hard work. Clap
I do have a question that i hope you can assit with,
I need to make a multi stage crane boom extend but in sections ( 1 section extends to its limit then the next stage extends from that point and so on. ) do you know if this can be done using the one pick point ?
Every day is a School day
Back to Top
Cfytr View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie


Joined: 16.Jun.2016
Location: Russian Federation
Using: AutoCAD2013
Status: Offline
Points: 45
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Cfytr Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03.Oct.2023 at 12:30
Hello there Drpepper1.
Now I am working on the Block of the crane LTM 1110-5.2. When I finish I can make a crane block LTC1050-3.1.
For the GMK3060L crane, I only have a PDF brochure, you can make a crane block but it will not be quite accurate. If you have a DWG drawings of the GMK3060L crane, then from them I can make the block much faster
< id="BFI_" style="width: 1px; height: 1px; display: none;">
Back to Top
Drpepper1 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 31.Oct.2014
Location: Australia
Using: Cad 2010
Status: Offline
Points: 14
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Drpepper1 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03.Oct.2023 at 06:19
Hello there Cfytr, I am writing to you from Australia.
I have been using a couple of your dynamic models which work great!
Was just wondering of you have any plans to build an LTC1050-3 or GMK3060L?
Many thanks,
Peter..
Back to Top
philippe JOSEPH View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 14.Mar.2011
Location: France
Using: AutoCAD Mechanical 2017
Status: Offline
Points: 1459
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote philippe JOSEPH Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20.Mar.2023 at 12:52
Hello Cfytr, in fact the TF control knob looks to be centered, don't know what hapened.
Anyway the TF configurations are difficult because of the fixed lean angle of the jib ( 0┬░, 20┬░ or 40┬░ ) to combine with the variable lean angle of the main boom "T".
For the hatched area I saw now your message : The hatching is located on a separate layer, OK for me.
I wish you all the best for you.
Back to Top
malaycobra View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 24.Jan.2008
Location: United States
Using: ACAD 2022
Status: Offline
Points: 3
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote malaycobra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19.Mar.2023 at 01:43
Cfytr,

Your dynamic crane blocks are the best I have seen.

I have some CAD work for you if you are interested.

Please contact me at SS@baycrane.com

Thanks,

Steve
Back to Top
philippe JOSEPH View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 14.Mar.2011
Location: France
Using: AutoCAD Mechanical 2017
Status: Offline
Points: 1459
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote philippe JOSEPH Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17.Mar.2023 at 20:05
Hello Cfytr, it's OK, you are doing a so great job with all your cranes.
I personnaly have done a lot of mobile cranes for my job that you can eventually see here in the CAD/BIM Blocks library by re-drawing from blank including the diagrams but "only" with "simple blocks.
Back to Top

Related CAD tips:


 Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0,426 seconds.