CAD Forum - Database of tips, tricks and utilities for AutoCAD, Inventor and other Autodesk products [www.cadforum.cz]
Czech English Deutsch
Login/Register:
 Visitors: 2302 
RSS tips RSS channel - CAD tips
RSS discussion RSS channel - CAD discussion

Discussion Discussion forum

HelpCAD discussion

CAD Forum - Homepage CAD discussion forum - ask any CAD-related questions here, share your CAD knowledge on AutoCAD, Inventor, Revit and other Autodesk software with your peers from all over the world. To start a new topic, choose an appropriate forum.

Please abide by the rules of this forum.

How to post questions: register or login, go to the specific forum and click the NEW TOPIC button.
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

The information that you provide in this form will make up your forum profile which can be viewed by other forum members. Your email address will only be visible by forum admin and moderators and will be used to send you Forum Notifications. To cancel your account, use the page Opt-out or contact webmaster@cadforum.cz.

Topic ClosedHelp me lisp Export dimension, text from a drawing

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
minhphuong_humg View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 02.Dec.2013
Location: Vietnam
Using: 2014; 2008
Status: Offline
Points: 3
Direct Link To This Post Topic: Help me lisp Export dimension, text from a drawing
    Posted: 02.Dec.2013 at 17:25
I have a drawing autocad (I'm using autocad 2014) (file attach). I have list to excel. (result attach).
Can you guide soloution best?
I think my solution (use autolisp)
I think have a solution (ideas):
First: select dimension 1, select (Pick) other texts (group text 1) (1, H8.5, 2H1, H4...) and Mtext ( 1-4 8VX50 ((if applicable))---->row 1
Then: right click (purpose to split into two lines in excel)
Second: Continue select dimension 2, select (pick) group text 2 (2, H6,5)---->row 2.
......
Just like that, Every time we select a group of them in a row in excel and finish (another line) by pressing the right mouse button.
End: double click (2 enter).
I hope to receive feedback and comments.
P/S: with my case, only solution.
Please guide me.!
Thank you very much.
Back to Top
Vladimir Michl View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group

CAD Studio a.s.

Joined: 26.Jul.2007
Location: Czech Republic
Using: Autodesk software
Status: Offline
Points: 1806
Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03.Dec.2013 at 10:14
We have a similar application for point coordinates - Click2XLS (and soon an OpenOffice version Click2OO). Please try it - see Downlaod. It might be enhanced for the functions you need.
Vladimir Michl (moderator)
CAD Studio - www.cadstudio.cz - Autodesk reseller
Back to Top
minhphuong_humg View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 02.Dec.2013
Location: Vietnam
Using: 2014; 2008
Status: Offline
Points: 3
Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03.Dec.2013 at 10:26
Originally posted by Vladimir Michl Vladimir Michl wrote:

We have a similar application for point coordinates - Click2XLS (and soon an OpenOffice version Click2OO). Please try it - see Downlaod. It might be enhanced for the functions you need.
Thank you Vladimir Mich, I'm used Click2XLS. However, application only output point coordinates while I don't need that function. Please, help me version Click2OO. I'm wait.
Back to Top

Related CAD tips:


 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0,094 seconds.