CAD Forum - Database of tips, tricks and utilities for AutoCAD, Inventor and other Autodesk products [www.cadforum.cz]
Czech English Deutsch
Login/Register:
 Visitors: 3624 
RSS tips RSS channel - CAD tips
RSS discussion RSS channel - CAD discussion

Discussion Discussion forum

HelpCAD discussion

CAD Forum - Homepage CAD discussion forum - ask any CAD-related questions here, share your CAD knowledge on AutoCAD, Inventor, Revit and other Autodesk software with your peers from all over the world. To start a new topic, choose an appropriate forum.

Please abide by the rules of this forum.

How to post questions: register or login, go to the specific forum and click the NEW TOPIC button.
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

CUI - temp override

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
ETatum View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 17.May.2017
Location: United States
Using: autocad2016, navis2016
Status: Offline
Points: 3
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ETatum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: CUI - temp override
    Posted: 17.May.2017 at 20:35
I have added some overrides for my mouse buttons using Function keys. I have done this for a few years and on several machines and versions of AutoCAD with success. for some reason all looks good on the mouse and in the CUI manager, but the changes are not working.

any suggestions?

ET
Back to Top
ETatum View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 17.May.2017
Location: United States
Using: autocad2016, navis2016
Status: Offline
Points: 3
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ETatum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17.May.2017 at 20:47
To better explain, they are showing up as inactive (red X). I am not sure how to make these active, I have never had this issue before.
Back to Top

Related CAD tips:


 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0,063 seconds.