CAD Forum - Database of tips, tricks and utilities for AutoCAD, Inventor and other Autodesk products [www.cadforum.cz]
Czech English Deutsch
Login/Register:
 Visitors: 2996 
RSS tips RSS channel - CAD tips
RSS discussion RSS channel - CAD discussion

Discussion Discussion forum

HelpCAD discussion

CAD Forum - Homepage CAD discussion forum - ask any CAD-related questions here, share your CAD knowledge on AutoCAD, Inventor, Revit and other Autodesk software with your peers from all over the world. To start a new topic, choose an appropriate forum.

Please abide by the rules of this forum.

How to post questions: register or login, go to the specific forum and click the NEW TOPIC button.
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

The information that you provide in this form will make up your forum profile which can be viewed by other forum members. Your email address will only be visible by forum admin and moderators and will be used to send you Forum Notifications. To cancel your account, use the page Opt-out or contact webmaster@cadforum.cz.

Topic ClosedTerrain creation

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
ammarthk View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 30.Jul.2011
Location: Kuwait
Using: Autocad2017,Revit,3dsMAX2016
Status: Offline
Points: 1
Direct Link To This Post Topic: Terrain creation
    Posted: 30.Jul.2011 at 11:10
Hello guys,
i don't know how to create Terrains in 3ds Max using Contours & levels.
please help me guys
"Always Keep a smile on ur Face & let others feel good."

AmmyGrey



-Ammar Thekedar
Back to Top
Cad64 View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 17.Apr.2010
Location: United States
Using: Autocad 2011, 3DS Max 2011, Photoshop CS5
Status: Offline
Points: 491
Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30.Jul.2011 at 16:16
There are lots of tutorials online. Have you looked at any? Just Google 3DS Max Terrain Tutorial.
Online Portfolio: http://www.rdeweese.com/
Back to Top
Heblye View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 11.Nov.2011
Location: China
Using: fdsfsad
Status: Offline
Points: 5
Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12.Nov.2011 at 02:49
if i have some question i can come here to ask and get my answer, even if the question is not the general, is ok? if it is right i will come back.
Back to Top
John Connor View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 01.Feb.2011
Location: United States
Using: AutoCAD 2018
Status: Offline
Points: 7085
Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12.Nov.2011 at 12:59
Heblye:

Ask any CAD related question you have but just do it in the proper forum.  It doesn't matter how general or specific it is.  The one thing you don't want to do is clog up threads with useless posts that add nothing to the conversation.  OK?
"Humans have a strength that cannot be measured. This is John Connor. If you are reading this, you are the resistance."

<<AutoCAD 2015>>

Back to Top
Cad64 View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 17.Apr.2010
Location: United States
Using: Autocad 2011, 3DS Max 2011, Photoshop CS5
Status: Offline
Points: 491
Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12.Nov.2011 at 15:42
Just another useless spammer wasting everyone's time and disrupting the threads of people who are actually looking for help.

Take your ugg boots elsewhere dude.

Edit: Well, I see the links have been removed from your signature, so lets see if you have anything worthwhile to contribute.


Edited by Cad64 - 13.Nov.2011 at 19:16
Online Portfolio: http://www.rdeweese.com/
Back to Top

Related CAD tips:


 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0,047 seconds.