CAD Forum - Database of tips, tricks and utilities for AutoCAD, Inventor and other Autodesk products [www.cadforum.cz]
Czech English Deutsch
Login/Register:
 Visitors: 3449 
RSS tips RSS channel - CAD tips
RSS discussion RSS channel - CAD discussion

Discussion Discussion forum

HelpCAD discussion

CAD Forum - Homepage CAD discussion forum - ask any CAD-related questions here, share your CAD knowledge on AutoCAD, Inventor, Revit and other Autodesk software with your peers from all over the world. To start a new topic, choose an appropriate forum.

Please abide by the rules of this forum.

How to post questions: register or login, go to the specific forum and click the NEW TOPIC button.
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

The information that you provide in this form will make up your forum profile which can be viewed by other forum members. Your email address will only be visible by forum admin and moderators and will be used to send you Forum Notifications. To cancel your account, use the page Opt-out or contact webmaster@cadforum.cz.

�prava roletov�ho menu

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Lufttechnik View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 17.Jan.2021
Location: Slovakia
Using: Autocad 2012
Status: Offline
Points: 2
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lufttechnik Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: �prava roletov�ho menu
    Posted: 17.Jan.2021 at 08:37

Pridal som stĺpce V rozbaľovacej ponuke Autocad 2012 English (rozbaľovacia ponuka zhora) musím zmeniť ich poradie. Predpokladal som, že len potiahnem manažérov CIU, ale nefungovalo to. Prosím poraďte čo s tým.



Edited by Lufttechnik - 17.Jan.2021 at 09:33
Back to Top
philippe JOSEPH View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 14.Mar.2011
Location: France
Using: AutoCAD Mechanical 2017
Status: Offline
Points: 1231
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote philippe JOSEPH Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17.Jan.2021 at 09:01
Hello Luftechnik, you should ask your question in english here, please find here an automatic translation of your text ( but I don't have the answer ) :

In the drop-down menu Autocad 2012 English (drop-down from above) I have added columns. I need to change their order. I assumed that I would just drag the CIU managers, but it didn't work. Please advise what to do with it.


Edited by philippe JOSEPH - 17.Jan.2021 at 09:01
Back to Top
Vladimir Michl View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group

CAD Studio a.s.

Joined: 26.Jul.2007
Location: Czech Republic
Using: Autodesk software
Status: Offline
Points: 1818
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Vladimir Michl Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17.Jan.2021 at 10:08
Pro české a slovenské diskuse prosím používejte CZ fórum (viz vlaječka nahoře; má samostatnou registraci).

Use the Czech version of the forum (CZ flag - top right).
Vladimir Michl (moderator)
CAD Studio - www.cadstudio.cz - Autodesk reseller
Back to Top

Related CAD tips:


 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0,063 seconds.