CAD Forum - Database of tips, tricks and utilities for AutoCAD, Inventor and other Autodesk products [www.cadforum.cz]
Czech English Deutsch
Login/Register:
 Visitors: 3868 
RSS tips RSS channel - CAD tips
RSS discussion RSS channel - CAD discussion

Discussion Discussion forum

HelpCAD discussion

CAD Forum - Homepage CAD discussion forum - ask any CAD-related questions here, share your CAD knowledge on AutoCAD, Inventor, Revit and other Autodesk software with your peers from all over the world. To start a new topic, choose an appropriate forum.

Please abide by the rules of this forum.

How to post questions: register or login, go to the specific forum and click the NEW TOPIC button.
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

The information that you provide in this form will make up your forum profile which can be viewed by other forum members. Your email address will only be visible by forum admin and moderators and will be used to send you Forum Notifications. To cancel your account, use the page Opt-out or contact webmaster@cadforum.cz.

UnfoldRS isn't working?

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
yesyesnohmm View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 20.Nov.2019
Location: Thailand
Using: AutoCAD 2019 Student Version
Status: Offline
Points: 2
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote yesyesnohmm Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: UnfoldRS isn't working?
    Posted: 20.Nov.2019 at 13:16
So I've just installed UnfoldRS and Apploaded it but I get this message,

UnfoldRS.vlx successfully loaded.
Command:
UnfoldRS command loaded. (C)2019, CAD Studio - www.cadstudio.cz
_______ CAD, BIM, GIS/FM custom application development _______ ; error: no function definition: WARN

How do I fix this? I couldn't find anything on the web. Thanks in advance.


im not good at this
Back to Top
rebellio View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 04.Mar.2009
Location: Netherlands
Using: Autocad 2018
Status: Offline
Points: 120
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rebellio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21.Nov.2019 at 12:37
Hi,

It seems that that UnfoldRS.vlx successfully is loaded (see 3e rule)
Just type UNFOLDRS in the command bar.....This should activate the command...

Regards
Back to Top
John Connor View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 01.Feb.2011
Location: United States
Using: AutoCAD 2018
Status: Offline
Points: 7022
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote John Connor Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21.Nov.2019 at 13:11
It looks like that is exactly what the OP did.

Command:
Unfoldrs…...
"Humans have a strength that cannot be measured. This is John Connor. If you are reading this, you are the resistance."

<<AutoCAD 2015>>

Back to Top
rebellio View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 04.Mar.2009
Location: Netherlands
Using: Autocad 2018
Status: Offline
Points: 120
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rebellio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21.Nov.2019 at 14:16
The screenshot Op posted is the message that you see when you loaded the vlx
I dont see the actual command in the command bar......


Back to Top

Related CAD tips:


 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0,109 seconds.