CAD Forum - Database of tips, tricks and utilities for AutoCAD, Inventor and other Autodesk products [www.cadforum.cz]
CZ | EN | DE
Login or
registration
  Visitors: 4508
RSS channel - CAD tips RSS tips
RSS discussions

Discussion Discussion forum

 

HelpCAD discussion

 
CAD Forum - Homepage CAD discussion forum - ask any CAD-related questions here, share your CAD knowledge on AutoCAD, Inventor, Revit and other Autodesk software with your peers from all over the world. To start a new topic, choose an appropriate forum.

Please abide by the rules of this forum.

How to post questions: register or login, go to the specific forum and click the NEW TOPIC button.
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

The information that you provide in this form will make up your forum profile which can be viewed by other forum members. Your email address will only be visible by forum admin and moderators and will be used to send you Forum Notifications. To cancel your account, use the page Opt-out or contact webmaster@cadforum.cz.

Where are the page setups i make in the plot dialo

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
KarolR View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie


Joined: 03.Sep.2012
Location: Israel
Using: Inventor 2008
Status: Offline
Points: 22
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote KarolR Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Where are the page setups i make in the plot dialo
    Posted: 04.Sep.2021 at 02:12
I can only add page configurations in the plot dialog box
Karol Rozman
Engineer
Back to Top
shakir.iqbal View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 07.Sep.2021
Location: Pakistan
Using: AutoCAD all versions, Revit, Tekla Structures
Status: Offline
Points: 6
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote shakir.iqbal Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07.Sep.2021 at 06:11
please explain what other settings you wanna change? some printer related settings can be changed in properties window of your selected printer however most of the plot settings can be changed in the plot dialog itself.

Shakir Iqbal
Seasoned CAD Guru
https://www.fiverr.com/shakiriqbal482
Back to Top

Related CAD tips:


 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0,047 seconds.