CAD Forum - Database of tips, tricks and utilities for AutoCAD, Inventor and other Autodesk products [www.cadforum.cz]
Czech English Deutsch
Login/Register:
 Visitors: 2605 
RSS tips RSS channel - CAD tips
RSS discussion RSS channel - CAD discussion

Discussion Discussion forum

HelpCAD discussion

CAD Forum - Homepage CAD discussion forum - ask any CAD-related questions here, share your CAD knowledge on AutoCAD, Inventor, Revit and other Autodesk software with your peers from all over the world. To start a new topic, choose an appropriate forum.

Please abide by the rules of this forum.

How to post questions: register or login, go to the specific forum and click the NEW TOPIC button.
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

The information that you provide in this form will make up your forum profile which can be viewed by other forum members. Your email address will only be visible by forum admin and moderators and will be used to send you Forum Notifications. To cancel your account, use the page Opt-out or contact webmaster@cadforum.cz.

In Need of Font

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
ccater1 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 09.May.2020
Location: United States
Using: BricsCAD
Status: Offline
Points: 3
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ccater1 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: In Need of Font
    Posted: 09.May.2020 at 14:52
 Newbie here. I'm in need of a specific font called Char_Fast_Font. I'm not sure if this font is an Autocad or a Microstation font. I've found a couple of sites to download it, but the font is default bold only when I try to use it, and it can't be changed. If anyone would be so kind as to point me in the right direction, or possibly grab it from your program and email it to me I would be forever grateful.

Casey
Back to Top
ccater1 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 09.May.2020
Location: United States
Using: BricsCAD
Status: Offline
Points: 3
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ccater1 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09.May.2020 at 16:45
 Update: I just learned than an SHX file is actually made up of lines, therefore I'm able to change the line weight to make the font standard or bold. Thanks
Back to Top

Related CAD tips:


 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0,047 seconds.