CAD Forum - Database of tips, tricks and utilities for AutoCAD, Inventor and other Autodesk products [www.cadforum.cz]
CZ | EN | DE
Login or
registration
  Visitors: 3069
RSS channel - CAD tips RSS tips
RSS discussions

Discussion Discussion forum

 

HelpCAD discussion

 
CAD Forum - Homepage CAD discussion forum - ask any CAD-related questions here, share your CAD knowledge on AutoCAD, Inventor, Revit and other Autodesk software with your peers from all over the world. To start a new topic, choose an appropriate forum.

Please abide by the rules of this forum.

How to post questions: register or login, go to the specific forum and click the NEW TOPIC button.
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

The information that you provide in this form will make up your forum profile which can be viewed by other forum members. Your email address will only be visible by forum admin and moderators and will be used to send you Forum Notifications. To cancel your account, use the page Opt-out or contact webmaster@cadforum.cz.

Topic Closedimporting points from excel to civil 3d

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
agguloy View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie


Joined: 25.Jun.2014
Location: Philippines
Using: 2015
Status: Offline
Points: 21
Direct Link To This Post Topic: importing points from excel to civil 3d
    Posted: 05.Jul.2016 at 04:02
hello guys,
please help me how to import points from excel to civil 3d.
THANK U SO MUCH...
jaRIZ_raisa
Back to Top
philippe JOSEPH View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 14.Mar.2011
Location: France
Using: AutoCAD Mechanical 2017
Status: Offline
Points: 1280
Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05.Jul.2016 at 07:15
hello agguloy, you can take a look at the related CAD tips right here under...
See Tip 6692 , etc...
Back to Top
theengineeringdesign View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 13.Sep.2016
Location: India
Using: AutoCAD 14
Status: Offline
Points: 1
Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13.Sep.2016 at 09:52
http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/autocad-civil-3d-forum/i-cant-import-a-csv-file-from-work/td-p/5566148
Hi follow the tab shown above for importing csv in civil 3d.



Edited by theengineeringdesign - 13.Sep.2016 at 09:55
TED
Back to Top
agguloy View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie


Joined: 25.Jun.2014
Location: Philippines
Using: 2015
Status: Offline
Points: 21
Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10.Oct.2016 at 05:23
thank you guys , this info gives  me big help and  i really appreciate your response.
jaRIZ_raisa
Back to Top

Related CAD tips:


 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0,156 seconds.